Year of the Cock Giveaway

***CONTEST CLOSED***WINNERS SELECTED***

Thanks to all who entered. The 5 winners for the Year of the Cock Giveaway are:

Sharon
Debbie
Irene
Renee
Raymond

Congratulations to each of you!

***CONTEST CLOSED****CONTEST CLOSED***

yearofYear of the Cock by Alan Wieder is the 87% true memoir (according to the author) of how he left his wife of more than 10 years to fulfill a mid-life crisis induced bachelor fantasy.

This book is not for the easily offended.

I have 5 copies to give away. Simply leave a comment with a valid E-mail address in the E-mail address field so I can contact you if you’re a winner.

U.S. and Canada entries only please.

Contest ends August 20th. Winners will be announced here and contacted via E-mail.

10 Comments

Filed under books, giveaway, men

10 responses to “Year of the Cock Giveaway

  1. Debbie

    Please include me in your giveaway.
    Thanks
    Debbie
    debdesk9(at)verizon.net

  2. Sharon Walling

    Please, please, please enter me.
    Thanks for the chance.

    sharon54220@gmail.com

  3. Wanda

    I’ve heard nothing but good things about this book and would love to win it. Please enter my name. Thanks.
    wandanamgreb (at) gmail (dot) com

  4. Lori Gilkerson

    thanks!

  5. ruthie

    sounds like a good read. i’m interested in winning!

  6. Ha! I know someone who did just that. And in the Chinese zodiac, he was born in The Year of the Cock. I need to read this book; would love to win it.

    cyeates AT nycap DOT rr DOT com

  7. Raymond N

    should be a fun read… count me in!

    rng888 AT gmail DOT com

  8. Mandy

    So exciting… I’m reading Darkly Dreaming Dexter now… another not for the faint of heart or against profane words in print. I think it just makes it more of an interesting read… a little safe naughty really lol.

    Sounds delightful to me :)

  9. Jenny N

    I would like to enter. Thanks for the giveaway.

    jen4777[at]hotmail.com

  10. Renee G

    Sounds interesting.
    rsgrandinetti(at)yahoo(dot)com

Leave a Reply

