Now What? 90 Days to a New Life Direction (Giveaway!)

****CONTEST CLOSED****

The winner of the book, 90 Days to a New Life Direction by Laura Berman Fortgang was chosen by Random.org. And the winner is…

Ruth!

Congratulations and thanks to all who entered.

****CONTEST CLOSED****

now_what

In Now What? pioneering life coach Laura Berman Fortgang shares the process that she has used so successfully with hundreds of clients to help them make major changes in their lives. Whether it’s moving on from a dead-end job, discovering an entirely new creative outlet, or answering the age-old question “What am I meant to do with my life?” this book provides a clear and infinitely practical ninety-day program to discover a new direction for your life.

Readers will learn from the success stories of Berman Fortgang’s clients, including:

  • A woman who left her unfulfilling job to discover the rewards of doing motivational work with professional athletes.
  • A high-fashion shoe executive who found more gratifying work helping adoption agencies around the world place children in permanent homes.
  • A highly paid corporate consultant who became a minister.

Full of inspiring and empowering exercises and tools, Now What? guides readers — day by day and step by step — through a process that will lead to true life satisfaction and fulfillment.

Win a copy of this book by simply leaving a comment with a valid E-mail address in the E-mail address field. (So you can be contacted if you’re the winner.)

If you are the winner you will need to provide a shipping address within the US or Canada. (P.O. Boxes are not accepted.)

One winner will be announced here, (and contacted via E-mail), on August 15th, 2009.

Good luck!

13 Comments

Filed under books, change, giveaway

13 responses to “Now What? 90 Days to a New Life Direction (Giveaway!)

  1. Mandy

    Wahoo… i <3 a good book!

  2. Renee G

    I would love to read this.
    rsgrandinetti@yahoo(dot)com

  3. I love reading a good book!!! I love to read!!!Thanks for the opportunity to expand my reading interests!!

  4. Hi. I would find this book very useful. I am personally at a crossroads. Even though well educated(two degrees, many certificates), I have difficulty finding employment unless I lie by omission, about my education. Cheers.

  5. bridget3420

    Sounds interesting.

  6. Wanda

    Looks like a great book! I’d love to win it!

  7. Barbara

    Sounds like a great book. Sure would love to win it!

  8. Debbie

    I would love to be included in your giveaway.
    Thanks
    Debbie
    debdesk9(at)verizon.net

  9. katiepea

    This would be a great book for me to read actually. I am actually in this stage of my life grabbing at what I want my futre to be sorta thing. so sign me up

    leann.luckett@gmail.com

  10. Sharon Walling

    I love reading self-help books. I can use some insight to get my life in order.
    Thanks for the chance.

    sharon54220@gmail.com

  11. I could use a new direction – thanks for the chance!

    geebee.reads AT gmail DOT com

  12. Please sign me up for this one-everyone could use a little motivation.

Leave a Reply

